Secciones provinciales
SecciónContactoDirecciónTeléfonoCorreo electrónicoWeb
MatanzasLic. Jesús Sánchez Díaz
Yohandra Aboy Noda
Calle Jovellanos No.5 e/ Medio y Río, CP: 40100, Matanzas(045) 24-2483

jesus@cigetmtz.atenas.inf.cu

yohandna@cigetmtz.atenas.inf.cu
 

sanchezjd1968@gmail.com

aboynoda40@gmail.com

www.atenas.inf.cu/centros/ciget/index.html

Sancti SpíritusM.Sc. Suyen Rodríguez Álvarez
Lic. Lumey Jacomino Alonso
Bartolomé Masó s/n esquina a Avenida de los Mártires, CP: 60100 Sancti Spiritus(041) 33-6505

suyen@ciget.yayabo.inf.cu

 

lumey@ciget.yayabo.inf.cu

www.magon.cu

Villa ClaraDr.C. Annia González Rivero
MSc. Odonel González Cabrera
M.Sc. Mirelys Claro Pérez
Téc. Grisel Pérez Gálvez
Marta Abreu #55 e/Villuendas y J. B. Zayas, CP. 50100(042) 27-3535

ogonzalez@ciget.vcl.cu

grisel@ciget.vcl.cu

annia@ciget.vcl.cu

mirelys@ciget.vcl.cu

CamagüeyMSc. Rodolfo Díaz Arrazola
MSc. Sariel Hernández González
Daysy Ávila Arias
Fidel Ernesto Verdecia Fernández
General Gómez No. 325 e/ San Miguel y Coronel Barreto, Camagüey 1, CP 70 100, Apartado 384, Camagüey(032) 29-7901
(032) 29-7675
(032) 28-6954

rodolfo@ciget.camaguey.cu

shg@ciget.camaguey.cu

daysy.avila@ciget.camaguey.cu

fverdecia@ciget.camaguey.cu
 

HolguínMSc. Annia Leyva Martínez Pinillo
Lic. Ivette Elena Campdesuñer Almaguer
Calle 18 s/n e/1ra Y Maceo, Reparto El Llano, CP 80 100, Holguín (024) 42-2203
(024) 46-8306

ivette@cigetholguin.cu

annia@cigetholguin.cu

Santiago de CubaMSc. Zulema Cutiño Oliva
Lic. Yordanka Adis Reyes Paneque
Carnicería No. 459 e/ Enramadas y San Gerónimo, CP 90 100, Santiago de Cuba(022) 62-6909

yordi@megacen.ciges.inf.cu

zulema@megacen.ciges.inf.cu